HOME
REVIEWS
SERVICES
PROFILE
CONTACT US

Testimonials:
Copyright © 2010 Beverly Hills Psychics:  California Psychic.  All Rights Reserved. 

Services: Hollywood Psychic

Sara Englis reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Gina is an incredibly gifted, kind and compassionate spiritual healer. She met me during one of the most difficult times of my life and helped me turn my life around. I can't recommend her highly enough! One visit is all it takes to help give you the clarity you need to turn your life around (or ensure it's headed in the direction of your dreams).
Respond
Sara Read reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Gina is the real deal. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Respond

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Miss Gina's love & light shines through in her compassionate, accurate and enlightening reading. Even after one reading from her, not only get a clear perspective on things but I experienced a huge positive shift in all aspects of my life.
Certified Member of the "Psychics of America"

LA Times:
Impressed, Extremely Accurate
and in-tune, very patient and pleasant to listen to.

LA Daily News:
Psychic Predictions 2010 When I wanted to know what lay ahead for the city of Los Angeles, I consulted with an expert ... "Miss Gina".
(Doug McIntyre for the Daily News)

Dallas Star Courier:
"This is not just a simple Reading of cards"
"But an Accurate, picture of someones life"
Enchanting! Impressive! Enlightening!


LA Daily News:
A trip to the world of psychics 
Miss Gina was both attractive and genteel.
(Al Martinez)
"Amazing" just isn't a good enough word to describe Gigi gift. She is blow-your-mind phenomenal. I could tell she was authentic, highly sensitive, and there was nothing fake contrived about her. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Gigi does real love magic. She can make your love half to come back to you, but you must follow her directions and advice's. Gigi also has an amazing energy, you will feel it the moment you will meet with her. She connects with you instantly. That woman has a sweet heart. Good luck :)

Was this review …?

Add owner reply
Report review
5.0 star rating
7/27/2015 Previous review
"Amazing" just isn't a good enough word to describe Gigi gift. She is blow-your-mind phenomenal. … Read more
Julia L.

  Julia L.
  Westside, Buffalo, NY

  0 friends
  1 review

  Share review
  Compliment
  Send message
  Follow Julia L.

5.0 star rating
3/21/2015

Gina was so sweet and gentile! Her card reading gave my great insight into what lies ahead. She shows great compassion in her work, I really enjoyed my time with her!

Was this review …?

Add owner reply
Report review
Maria L.

  Maria L.
  Glendale, CA

  0 friends
  6 reviews

  Share review
  Compliment
  Send message
  Follow Maria L.

5.0 star rating
5/14/2014

She is one of the most beautiful person inside and out . I really enjoyed my time with her and she was so true about every single thing that I wanted to know for years and years . After my reading on the way back home I felt so good I was not heavy as before she gave me the positive energy that I could see in her face ...Gina ur the BEST
God bless your heart

Was this review …?

Report review
Gina A.
Comment from Gina A. of Beverly Hills Psychics
Business Owner
10/15/2014 Love & Light to everyone!
Report comment
Barry A.

  Barry A.
  Torrance, CA

  0 friends
  2 reviews

  Share review
  Compliment
  Send message
  Follow Barry A.

5.0 star rating
3/19/2015

Gina is the real deal. Extremely perceptive and kind, while not afraid to tell you exactly how things are. Go in with an open mind and a clear heart. She is simply a breath of fresh air.

Was this review …?

Add owner reply
Report review
Mayra T.

  Mayra T.
  Brooklyn, NY

  0 friends
  3 reviews

  Share review
  Compliment
  Send message
  Follow Mayra T.

5.0 star rating
7/3/2013
1 check-in
First to Review

Had an amazing experience with Gina. She is so loving and compassionate. During my reading she hit every aspect of my life right on! I highly recommend her, I didn't even have to ask questions because everything I was wondering about, she answered it right for me. She also provides spiritual/psychic counseling which helps you understand yourself better and attract bigger and better things in your life.